Share via Email

* Email To: (Separate multiple addresses with a semicolon)
* Your Name:
* Email From: (Your IP Address is
* Email Subject: (personalize your message)

Email Content:

Agriculture Now Represented on White House Coronavirus Task Force


On Monday, May 18th President Trump announced the appointment of additional members to the White House Coronavirus Task Force.  These include Secretary of Agriculture Dr. Sonny Perdue, Labor Secretary Eugene Scalia and Dr. Francis Collins, Director of the National Institutes of Health.