New Products and Services for the Egg Industry


MOBA – CONTROL SYSTEM UPDATE KITS AVAILABLE FOR DIAMOND GRADERS

08/12/2020

The on-going support and improved performance of the Diamond brand Grading Systems is very important to us.  MOBA is continuing the long established commitment to our customers as a “Reliable” parts and service provider. 

 

MOBA has created and released DC upgrades for the Diamond 2100, 8200, 8300, and 8400 graders, MOBA has released each of these models. These kits replace all of the circuit cards and power supplies originally used on these machines with a modern control system and enhanced software.

 

Each of the DC upgrades is named for the system that it will be used on, and were designed to eliminate the circuit card obsolescence issues we are facing with many of these older parts.  These updates can typically be installed over night resulting in minimal down time.  Each kit is configured specifically for the grader that it will be installed on depending on the number of packing lanes it has as well as the options that it is equipped with.

 

Please review the technical information and specifications included in this mail-out and advise us of your future requirements. For additional technical information and prices, please contact your local MOBA sales person:

 

Lonny Watson

Lonny.watson@moba.net

936-427-2197

Brad Brown

brad.brown@moba.net

260-417-6005

Michael Hess

michael.hess@moba.net

717-449-0802

 

 

   Ken Lee

   ken.lee@moba.net

     951-543-6775

Phil Vobr   

phil.vobr@moba.net

612-799-6478

 

Justin Mehalic

justin.mehalic@moba.net

248-795-9026

You can also contact Bill Brisch at our Farmington Hills office at 248-919-5106 or email him at William.brisch@moba.net.

 

Sincerely, 

William Bretschneider

Product Manager

 


 




































































































































































































Top