Share via Email


* Email To: (Separate multiple addresses with a semicolon)
* Your Name:
* Email From: (Your IP Address is 35.168.112.145)
* Email Subject: (personalize your message)


Email Content:

American Egg Board, EggPro™ Presentations

06/24/2020

On Wednesday, July 8th at 11h00 PST/13h00 EST the American Egg Board, EggPro ™ program will be entitled Off-Premise Menu Solutions with Eggs. The webinar will be led by Chef Robert Danhi with assistance from Jeff Miller.

 

The program on Wednesday, July 22nd at 13h00 PST/15h00 EST will be Protein Fortification and Nutrition with Eggs presented by Dr. Mickey Rubin of the Egg Nutrition Center and Chef Emily Cruz.