Share via Email

* Email To: (Separate multiple addresses with a semicolon)
* Your Name:
* Email From: (Your IP Address is
* Email Subject: (personalize your message)

Email Content:

Retiring AEB Board Members Recognized for their Contributions to the Industry.


Jeff Hardin

At the recent American Egg Board (AEB) meeting Chairman Steve George (Fremont Farms, IA) honored outgoing AEB members and alternates for their outstanding service to America’s egg farmers. The list included:-


  • Immediate Past Chairman Jeff Hardin (Cal-Maine Foods, TX) was recognized for three years of Board leadership
  • Amos Baer (Baer Poultry, MN)
  • Roger Deffner (National Food Corp, WA)
  • Clint Hickman (Hickman Family Farms, AZ)
  • Mark Oldenkamp (Valley Fresh Foods, OR)
  • Tim Vande Bunte (Konos, MI)
  • Mike Sencer (Hidden Villa Ranch, CA)
  • Paul Sauder (R.W. Sauder, PA)
  • David Elbel (Feather Crest Farms, TX)