Share via Email

* Email To: (Separate multiple addresses with a semicolon)
* Your Name:
* Email From: (Your IP Address is
* Email Subject: (personalize your message)

Email Content:

USPOULTRY Elects Officers


The U.S. Poultry and Egg Association (USPOULTRY) elected officers for the 2024-2025 term during the recent IPPE.


  • Mikell Fries of Claxton Poultry Farms was elected Chair of the Board of Directors


  • Jonathan Cade of Hy-Line International was named Vice-chair.


  • Bill Griffith of Pekoe Foods Inc. was named Treasurer.


  • Dr. Alice Johnson of Butterball, LLC was elected Secretary.  She was previously president and CEO of the National Turkey Federation.


  • Jarod Morrison CFO Farbest Foods will serve as the immediate past chair.