Share via Email


* Email To: (Separate multiple addresses with a semicolon)
* Your Name:
* Email From: (Your IP Address is 44.210.149.205)
* Email Subject: (personalize your message)


Email Content:

CoBank Macroeconomic and Spring Update

03/28/2024

In this second quarter update on the economy, grains and farm supply sectors, CoBank Knowledge Exchange experts Rob Fox, Tanner Ehmke and Jacqui Fatka examine key questions, including: 

 

  • The Fed is promising rate cuts, but are they warranted?
  • Is inflation really under control?
  • Did USDA’s Prospective Plantings Report hold any surprises?
  • Have soybean crush margins bottomed out?

 

What do soil moisture levels look like heading into spring?

 

REGISTER NOW

DATE   

April 10, 2024

TIME   

10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET